Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine (CHDMM) faculty members represent a diverse collage of scientific disciplines that are critical in the fulfillment of our objective to eliminate health disparities.

IMSD Faculty Members and Departments Represented

 

Danylin Angeles, PhD
Associate Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-7563
Email: dangeles@llu.edu
Denise Bellinger, PhD
Associate Research Professor, Basic Sciences, Department of Pathology & Human Anatomy
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-7069
Email: dbellinger@llu.edu
Arlin Blood, PhD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Center for Perinatal Biology, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-8622
Email: ablood@llu.edu
Eileen Brantley, PhD
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Pharmacology
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-7703
Email: ebrantley@llu.edu
John Buchholz, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair, Basic Sciences, Division of Pharmacology
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-7026
Email: jbuchholz@llu.edu
Carlos Casiano, PhD
Associate Professor, Basic Science, Division of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
Associate Director, CHDMM, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-9474
Email: ccasiano@llu.edu
Daisy De Leon, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
Assistant to the Dean for Diversity, CHDMM, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-2757
Email: ddeleon@llu.edu
Marino De Leon, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
Director, CHDMM, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-9474
Email: madeleon@llu.edu
Charles Ducsay, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
Center for Perinatal Biology, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-4325
Email: cducsay@llu.edu
Penelope Duerksen-Hughes, PhD
Professor & Associate Dean, Basic Sciences, Division of Biochemistry
CHDMM, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-8740
Email: pdhughes@llu.edu
Hansel Fletcher, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair, Basic Sciences, Division of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558- 8497
Email: hfletcher@llu.edu
David Hessinger, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-7042
Email: dhessinger@llu.edu
Daila Gridley, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
Associate Director, Radiation Research Laboratories, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-8361
Email: dgridley@dominion.llumc.edu
Mary Kearns-Jonker, PhD
Associate Professor, Basic Sciences, Department of Pathology & Human Anatomy
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-8694
Email: mkearnsjonker@llu.eduu
Michael Kirby, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Department of Pathology & Human Anatomy
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 824-0800
Email: mkirby@llu.edu
Wolff Kirsch, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Biochemistry
Director, Neurosurgery Center for Research Training and Education, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-7070
Email: wkirsch@llu.edu
William Langridge, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Biochemistry
CHDMM, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-1362
Email: blangridge@llu.edu
Lawrence Longo, MD
Distinguished Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
Director, Center for Perinatal Biology, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-4325
Email: llongo@llu.edu
Eugenia Mata-Greenwood, PhD
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Pharmacology
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-4325
Email: ematagreenwood@llu.edu
Subburaman Mohan, PhD
Research Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Biochemistry, School of Medicine
Director, Musculoskeletal Disease Center, Jerry L. Pettis Memorial VA Hospital
Phone: (909) 558-8622
Email: smohan@llu.edu
Kimberly Payne, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology and Human Anatomy
CHDMM, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-8622
Email: kpayne@llu.edu
William Pearce, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
Center for Perinatal Biology, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-4325
Email: wpearce@llu.edu
Jiping Tang, MD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
School of Medicine
Phone:(909) 558-7693
Email: jtang@llu.edu
Barry Taylor, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-4881
Email: bltaylor@llu.edu
Nathan Wall, PhD
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Biochemistry
CHDMM, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-4000 Ext. 81397
Email: nwall@llu.edu
Kylie Watts, PhD
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-1000 Ext. 42758
Email: kwatts@llu.edu
Steven Yellon, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
Center for Perinatal Biology, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-4325
Email: syellon@llu.edu
John Zhang, MD, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Physiology
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-4723
Email: jhzhang@llu.edu
Lubo Zhang, PhD
Professor, Basic Sciences, Division of Pharmacology
Center for Perinatal Biology, School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-4325 Ext. 81325
Email: lzhang@llu.edu
 


Upcoming Events

ApplyProgramsABC ProgramUTP ProgramMTP ProgramIMSD Program

Downloads FacebookTwitterVimeo