Kathia Cordero
BS - University of Puerto Rico, Mayagüez, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: kacordero@llu.edu
Carlos Diaz-Osterman
Metropolitan University, 2010
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: cdiazosterman@llu.edu
Brandon Dixon
BS - Oawkood University, 2012
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: bjdixon@llu.edu
Alfonso Duran, MD
Loma Linda University, 2010
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: aduran@llu.edu
Christina Du Ross
MS - Case Western Reserve University, 2011
Basic Science, Microbiology
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: ckduross@llu.edu
Lara Durrant
BA - University of Southern California, 2012
Basic Science, Pharmacology
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: ldurrant@llu.edu
Whitney S. Evans
BS - Oawkood University, 2008
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: wevans@llu.edu
Olivia Lucian Francis
BS - Andrews University, 2005
Basic Science, Anatomy
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: ofrancis@llu.edu
Brittany Hamilton
BS - Howard University, 2013
Basic Science, Microbiology
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: bhamilton@llu.edu
Terry-Ann Maria Milford
BS - Northern Caribbean University, 2003
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: tmilford@llu.edu
Manuel Montero
BS - Antillean Adventist University, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: mlmontero@llu.edu
Dequina Nicholas
BS - Southern Adventist University, 2009
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: dnicholas@llu.edu
Chane N. O'Bannon
BS - Oakwood University, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: cobannon@llu.edu
Derysbel Perez
BS - Antillean Adventist University, 2009
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: daperez@llu.edu
Miguel Angel Serrano-Illan
BA - Southwestern Adventist University, 2008
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: mrranoillan@llu.eduse
Malyn May Valenzuela
University of Portsmouth, UK, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: mmvalenzuela@llu.edu
Abby Katherine Weldon
 
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: aweldon@llu.edu
Vonetta Williams
 
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: vwilliams@llu.edu


Upcoming Events

ApplyPrograms ABC Program UTP Program MTP Program IMSD Program

Downloads FacebookTwitterVimeo