Frankies Almaguel
Education: BS - University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras, 2001
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: falmaguel@llu.edu
Jonathan Aspe
 
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: jaspe@llu.edu
Malyn May Asuncion
University of Portsmouth, UK, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: masuncion@llu.edu
Abigail Benitez
Education: BS - University of Texas at Tyler, 2007
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: abenitez@llu.edu
Teleka Calderon
Education: BA - Oakwood University, 2005
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: tcalderon@llu.edu
Kathia Cordero
BS - University of Puerto Rico, Mayagüez, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: kacordero@llu.edu
Whitney S. Evans
BS - Oawkood University, 2008
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail:
Olivia Lucian Francis
BS - Andrews University, 2005
Basic Science, Anatomy
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: ofrancis@llu.edu
Pablo Gonzalez
 
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: pagonzalez@llu.edu
Margaret Carlann Hubbell
BS - Angelo State University, 2007
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: mhubbell@llu.edu
Lai Sum Leoh
BS - Asia Pacific International University, 2004
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: lleoh@llu.edu
Gabriel Linares
BS - University of California, Davis, 2003
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: glinares@llu.edu
Terry-Ann Maria Milford
BS - Northern Caribbean University, 2003
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: tmilford@llu.edu
Manuel Montero
BS - Antillean Adventist University, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: mlmontero@llu.edu
Dequina Nicholas
BS - Southern Adventist University, 2009
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: dnicholas@llu.edu
Chane N. O'Bannon
BS - Oakwood University, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: cobannon@llu.edu
Oludare Jeremiah Odumosu
 
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: oodumosu@llu.edu
Amelia Padilla
BS - Loma Linda University, 1999
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: apadilla07b@llu.edu
Andrew James Patterson
BS - Oakwood University, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: apatterson@llu.edu
Derysbel Perez
BS - Antillean Adventist University, 2009
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: daperez@llu.edu
Erin Schmidt
BS - University of Utah, 2000
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: eschmidt07m@llu.edu
Miguel Angel Serrano-Illan
BA - Southwestern Adventist University, 2008
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: mrranoillan@llu.eduse
Jessica Marie Slater
BS - Walla Walla University, 2007
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: jeslater@llu.edu
Jerusalem Tesfai
BS - University of California, Riverside, 2002
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: jtesfai@llu.edu
Vladimir Vargas
BS - Antillean Adventist University, 2003
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: vvargas07b@llu.edu
Cheri Watkins
BS - Oakwood University, 2006
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: cwatkins03x@llu.edu
Abby Katherine Weldon
 
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: aweldon@llu.edu
Vonetta Williams
 
Basic Science
Phone: (909)558-8777
E-mail: vwilliams@llu.edu

 

 


Upcoming Events

ApplyPrograms ABC Program UTP Program MTP Program IMSD Program

Downloads FacebookTwitterVimeo