Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine faculty members represent a diverse collage of scientific disciplines that are critical in the fulfillment of our objective to eliminate health disparities.

Members and departments represented

 

Juan Carlos Belliard, PhD
Assistant Professor, Environmental and Occupational Health
School of Public Health
Phone:
Email: jbelliard@llu.edu
Eileen Brantley, PhD
Assistant Professor, Physiology & Pharmacology
School of Medicine
Phone:
Email: ebrantley@llu.edu
Carlos Casiano, PhD
Associate Professor, Biochemistry and Microbiology
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-9474
Email: ccasiano@llu.edu
Zaida Cordero-MacIntyre, PhD
Associate Professor, Nutrition
School of Public Health
Phone:
Email: zcordero-macintyre@llu.edu
Daisy De Leon, PhD
Professor, Physiology and Pharmacology
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-9474
Email: ddeleon@llu.edu
Marino De Leon, PhD
Professor, Physiology and Pharmacology
School of Medicine
Phone: (909) 558-9474
Email: madeleon@llu.edu
Penelope Duerksen-Hughes, PhD
Professor, Biochemistry and Microbiology
School of Medicine
Phone:
Email: pdhughes@llu.edu
David Dyjack, DrPH
Professor, Environmental and Occupational Health
School of Medicine
Phone:
Email: ddyjack@llu.edu
Bertha Escobar, MD
Associate Professor, Pathology and Human Anatomy
School of Medicine
Phone:
Email: bescobar@llu.edu
Istvan Fodor, PhD
Professor, Biochemistry and Microbiology
School of Medicine
Phone:
Email: ifodor@llu.edu
Susan Gardner, PhD
Professor, English
Director of Writing Center  
Southwestern Adventist University
Phone:
Email: gardners@swau.edu
Sandra Hilliker, PhD
Instructor, Biochemistry and Microbiology
School of Medicine
Phone:
Email: shilliker@llu.edu
William Langridge, PhD
Professor, Biochemistry and Microbiology
School of Medicine
Phone:
Email: blangridge@llu.edu
Susanne Montgomery, PhD
Professor, Health Promotion and Education
School of Public Health
Phone: (909) 558-8745
Email: smontgomery@llu.edu
Kimberly Payne, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pathology and Human Anatomy
School of Medicine
Phone:
Email: kpayne@llu.edu
Nathan Wall, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry and Microbiology
School of Medicine
Phone:
Email: nwall@llu.edu


Upcoming Events

ApplyProgramsABC ProgramUTP ProgramMTP ProgramIMSD Program

Downloads FacebookTwitterVimeo