Loma Linda University Library

Prospective Students | Class Registration
Call Us At: 1-909-558-1000

Location:

The Heritage Research Center is located within the Vernier Radcliffe wing of the Del E. Webb Memorial Library.

Hours:

Monday thru Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

 

University Libraries > Heritage Research Center - Loma Linda University
 
 

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us. We can help!

archives@llu.edu

Staff Directory

  HRC Staff

 

 

 

Theodore Levterov, Ph.D.
Director, Ellen G. White Estate Branch Office
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Religion
PH: 909-558-4945
tlevterov@llu.edu

Trish Chapman
Secretary
PH: 909-558-4942
pchapman@llu.edu

Lori N. Curtis, MA, MLS
Archivist and Chair,
Dept. of Archives and Special Collections
Associate Professor, Library Faculty
PH: 909-558-1000 ext. 47586
lcurtis@llu.edu

Seth Bates
Library Assistant
PH: 909-558-1000 ext 47581
sabates@llu.edu

Michael Olivarez
Archives Assistant
PH: 909-558-1000 ext 47539
molivarez@llu.edu


Heritage Research Center
Del E. Webb Memorial Library
Loma Linda University
Loma Linda, California 92350
(909) 558-4942
Archives & Special Collections email: archives@llu.edu
White Estate Branch Office email: whiteestate@llu.edu