Loma Linda University

Prospective Students | Class Registration
Call Us At: 1-909-558-1000

    News and Events > News Home > Loma Linda University Adventist Health Sciences Center Public Affairs

    Public Affairs Staff

    Loma Linda University Health

    Rachelle Bussell, CFRE, Senior Vice President for Advancement

    Julie Roth, Executive Assistant
    Email: jroth@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-4544

     

    Tony Yang, MBA, Assistant Vice President for Public Affairs

    Rolinda Luevano, Administrative Assistant
    Email: rluevano@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-7000

    Carol Berger, Production Coordinator
    Email: cberger@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-7000

     

    Office of Public Relations

    Dustin Jones, MA, Associate Director of Public Relations
    Email: djones@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-7000

    Herbert Atienza, Media Relations Specialist
    Email: hatienza@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-8419

    Mary Lou Clement, Tour Guide
    Email: mclement@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-4526

    Larry Kidder, MA, PR Writer/Editor
    Email: lkidder@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-4526

    Heather Reifsnyder, PR Writer/Editor
    Email: hreifsnyder@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-4526

    Briana Pastorino, Media Relations Specialist
    Email: bpastorino@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-8357

    James Ponder, PR Writer/Editor
    Email: jlponder@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-7000

    Nancy Yuen, MPW, PR Writer/Editor
    Email: nyuen@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-7000

     

    Advancement Films

    Patricia Kelikani, Associate Director of Advancement Films
    Email: pkelikani@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-7000

    Cosmin Cosma, MS, Project Manager
    Email: ccosma@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-7000

    Melody George, MS, Project Manager
    Email: mcgeorge@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-7000

    Michael Wolcott, MS, Project Manager
    Email: mwolcott@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-7000

     

    Marketing

    Tammy Veach, Executive Director
    Email: tveach@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3456

    Heather Valentine, Brand Manager
    Email: hvalentine@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3447

    Isabel Peruyera, Production Manager
    Email: iperuyera@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3449

    Jessica Berto, Senior Marketing Specialist
    Email: jberto@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3462

    Lucinda Betcher, Administrative Assistant
    Email: lbetcher@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3450

    Dawn Chilson, Graphic Designer
    Email: dchilson@llu.edu

    Rose Di Ponio, Media Buyer 
    Email: rdiponio@llu.edu 
    Phone: (909) 558-3451

    Gian Dudley, Events
    Email: gidudley@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3456

    Renee Giroth, Senior Marketing Specialist
    Email: rgiroth@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3456

    Tina Huerta, Department Secretary
    Email: thuerta@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3456

    Kelsey Culler, Senior Marketing Specialist
    Email: kculler@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3442

    Shaun Kinsey, Employer Relations Specialist
    Email: shkinsey@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3476

    Melissa Mollner, Marketing Specialist
    Email: mmollner@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3456

    Shelly Moore, Manager of Communications and Marketing for Mission and Culture
    Email: smoore@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3467

    Jhanelle Ocampo, Graphic Designer
    Email: jhocampo@llu.edu

    Samantha Orcasitas, Senior Marketing Specialist
    Email: sorcasitas@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3455

    Brandon Reimer, Physician Relations
    Email: breimer@llu.edu
    Phone: (909) 558-3456

    Tony Schmidt, Graphic Designer
    Email: tschmidt@llu.edu